## **National Judicial Academy**

**P-1144:** National Seminar for Principal District and Sessions Judges on Access to Justice and Legal Aid  $07^{th} - 09^{th}$  December, 2018

## **Participant List**

Sl. No.	High Court	Name of Participant	Address
1	Allahabad	Mr. Upendra Kumar	District Judge, Baghpat, Uttar Pradesh
2	Allahabad	Mr. Girjesh Kumar Pandey	District Judge, Faizabad, Uttar Pradesh
3	Bombay	Mr. Pramod Shravan Tarare	Principal District & Sessions Judge, Nandurbar, Maharashtra
4	Bombay	Mr. Vijaykumar Pralhadrao Patkar	Principal District & Sessions Judge, Wardha, Maharashtra
5	Calcutta	Mr. Uday Kumar	District & Sessions Judge, Malda, West Bengal
6	Delhi	Ms. Poonam A. Bamba	District & Sessions Judge, Patiala, New Delhi
7	Delhi	Mr. Deepak Jagotra	District Judge, Karkardooma, New Delhi
8	Gauhati	Mr. Rajib Goswami	District & Sessions Judge, Halflong, Assam
9	Gauhati	Mr. Debasish Bhattacharjee	District & Sessions Judge, Hailakandi, Guwahati
10	Gujarat	Mr. Vora Ilesh J.	Principal District Judge, Gandhinagar, Gujarat
11	Hyderabad	Mr. Alapati Giridhar	Principal District Judge, Vizianagaram, Andhra Pradesh
12	Hyderabad	Ms. E. Tirumala Devi	Principal District & Sessions Judge, Warangal, Telangana
13	Jammu & Kashmir	Mr. Shujat Ali Khan	Principal District & Sessions Judge, Budgam, Jammu & Kashmir
14	Jammu & Kashmir	Mr. Inder Singh	Principal District & Sessions Judge, Kupwara, Jammu & Kashmir
15	Jharkhand	Mr. Shiv Sharan Dubey	Principal District & Sessions Judge, Kharsawa, Jharkhand
16	Jharkhand	Mr. Abhay Kumar Sinha	Principal District & Sessions Judge, Khunti, Jharkhand
17	Karnataka	Mr. Veerappa V. Mallapur	Principal District & Sessions Judge, Kodagu, Karnataka
18	Karnataka	Mr. Sanjeev V. Kulkarni	District Judge, Koppal, Karnataka
19	Kerala	Ms. Indira T.	Principal District & Sessions Judge, Kannur, Kerala
20	Kerala	Mr. A. Haris	District & Sessions Judge/Enquiry Commissioner & Special Judge (Vigilance), Thrissur, Kerala
21	Madhya Pradesh	Mr. Shyamkant Kulkarni	Principal District Judge, Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
22	Madhya Pradesh	Mr. Rajendra Kumar Vani	District Judge, Ujjain, Madhya Pradesh
23	Madras	Mr. P. Dhanabal	Principal District Judge, Puducherry, Tamil Nadu
24	Madras	Mr. J. Selvanadhan	Principal District Judge, Tiruvallur, Tamil Nadu

25	Meghalaya	Mr. Allenby Macferson Ripnar	District & Sessions Judge, West Khasi Hills, Meghalaya
26	Orissa	Mr. Sanjay Ranjan Bohidar	Principal District Judge, Mayurbhanj, Odisha
27	Orissa	Mr. Shishir Kumar Ratha	District & Sessions Judge, Kalahandi, Odisha
28	Punjab & Haryana	Mr. Balvinder Singh Sandhu	District & Sessions Judge, Rupnagar, Punjab
29	Punjab & Haryana	Ms. Ritu Tagore	District & Sessions Judge, Panchkula, Haryana
30	Rajasthan	Mr. Yogendra Kumar Purohit	District & Sessions Judge, Kota, Rajasthan
31	Rajasthan	Mr. Chandra Prakash Shrimali	District & Sessions Judge, Dholpur, Rajasthan
32	Uttarakhand	Ms. Kahkasha Khan	District Judge, Dehradun, Uttarakhand